The Chairman’s Ambassadors are experienced Chamber members whose dedication and hard work on behalf of the Chamber is unparalleled. The Ambassadors deliver new member packets to members that have just joined the chamber, assist with member retention, and serve as table hosts and greeters at a variety of events. Ambassadors continually provide leadership and a warm welcome to all Chamber members.

Ambassador Profiles

Chairman: Brad Wells – First Bank Mortgage
Jay Adams – Emerge Enterprises, L.C.
Bill Anthony – Retired
David Bonebrake – Healthcare Solutions Team
Victoria Calhoun – Community Volunteer
Jennifer Dreiling – Frontier Restoration
Brian Hawk – State Farm Insurance
Brennan Hurt – Edward Jones
David Kepper – Security Bank of KC
Stacy Knipp
Chris Martin – Martin-Tines Agency LLC
Mike Reichmeier – Community Volunteer
Mike Stein – Coreslab Structures (Missouri) Inc.
Dale Warman – International Lineman’s Rodeo & Expo Board Chair
Kim Wells – Juice Plus+ and Tower Gardens

For more information contact:

Laura Baldwin, COO, 913-888-1414 or